PROFESSORES


DOCENTE Adalberto Cesar Crispim
EMAIL adalberto.crispim@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Alex Marino Gonçalves de Almeida
EMAIL alex.marino@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Alexandre Charles Cassiano
EMAIL alexandre.cassiano@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE André Giovanni Castaldin
EMAIL andre.castaldin@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE André Luis Orlandi Fávaro
EMAIL andre.orlandi@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE André Luiz Depes Zanoti
EMAIL andre.zanoti@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Andréia de Oliveira Machado
EMAIL andreia.machado@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Angela Simone Ronqui Oliva
EMAIL angela.oliva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Carlos Eduardo Silva Bertazzoli
EMAIL carlos.bertazzoli@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Carolinne Roque e Faria
EMAIL carolinne.faria@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Christovam Castilho Junior
EMAIL christovam.junior@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Claudinei Paulo de Lima
EMAIL claudinei.lima@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Cleber Henrique de Oliveira
EMAIL cleber.oliveira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Cristian Paternez Amaral Mello
EMAIL cristian.mello@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Cristie Luis Kugelmeier
EMAIL cristie.kugelmeier@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Daniela Bonifácio Scaleão
EMAIL daniela.scaleao@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Danilo de Oliveira
EMAIL danilo.oliveira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Denis Maurilio Maricato
EMAIL denis.maricato@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Denise Maria de Paiva Bertolucci
EMAIL denise.bertolucci@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Donizeti Aparecido Mello
EMAIL donizeti.mello@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eder Aparecido Garcia
EMAIL eder.garcia@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eder de Souza
EMAIL eder.souza@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eduardo Alves Moraes
EMAIL eduardo.moraes@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Elaine Pasqualini
EMAIL elaine.pasqualini@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eliana Alves Feo
EMAIL eliana.feo@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eunice Correa Sanches Belloti
EMAIL eunice.belloti@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Fabiane Rocha Rodrigues Ferreira
EMAIL fabiane.ferreira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Fabio Eder Cardoso
EMAIL fabio.cardoso@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Fadir Salmen
EMAIL fadir.salmen@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Geraldo Cesar Cantelli
EMAIL geraldo.cantelli@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Gilmara Bruschi Santos
EMAIL gilmara.santos@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Guilherme Orlandini
EMAIL guilherme.orlandini@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Helton Marques
EMAIL helton.marques@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Isaque Katahira
EMAIL isaque.katahira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Ismael Cortese
EMAIL ismael.cortese@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Ismael da Silva
EMAIL ismael.silva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Jean Daniel Henri Merlin Andreazza
EMAIL jean.andreazza@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Jessica Antonio Delgado
EMAIL jessica.delgado@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE João Mauricio Hypolito
EMAIL joao.hypolito@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE João Roberto do Nascimento Filho
EMAIL joao.filho@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Jose Edson Moyses Filho
EMAIL jose.filhos@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE José Luis Priosti Batista
EMAIL jose.batista@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE José Santiago Moreira de Mello
EMAIL jose.mello@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Juliana Leopoldino de Souza Cruz
EMAIL juliana.cruz@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Lia Cupertino Duarte Albino
EMAIL lia.albino@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Luan Martins de Araujo Silva
EMAIL luan.silva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Luciano Paternez Amaral Mello
EMAIL luciano.mello@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcela Aparecida Penteado Rossini
EMAIL marcela.rossini@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcelo Hiroshi Tutia
EMAIL marcelo.tutia@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcelo Menezes
EMAIL marcelo.menezes@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marco Antonio Silva de Castro
EMAIL marco.castro@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcos Antonio Martuchi
EMAIL marcos.martuchi@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcos Antonio Rodrigues
EMAIL marcos.rodrigues@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcos Danilo Graciano
EMAIL marcos.graciano@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Maria Cristina Meloni Guarido
EMAIL cris.meloni@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Matheus Gonçalves dos Santos
EMAIL matheus.santos@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Mauri da Silva
EMAIL mauri.silva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Miguel José das Neves
EMAIL miguel.neves@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Paulo Henrique Mendonça Pinto
EMAIL paulo.mendonca@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Paulo Henriques Chíxaro
EMAIL paulo.chixaro@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Paulo Roberto Galego Hernandes Júnior
EMAIL paulo.galego@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Pedro Antonio Ferraz de Andrade Junior
EMAIL pedro.junior@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rafael Augusto Oliva
EMAIL rafael.oliva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Renato Maravalhas de Carvalho Barros
EMAIL renato.barros@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Ricardo Zanni Mendes da Silveira
EMAIL ricardo.silveira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Roberson Luiz Baggio
EMAIL roberson.baggio@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Robson Parmezan Bonidia
EMAIL robson.bonidia@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rodrigo Moura Juvenil Ayres
EMAIL rodrigo.ayres@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rogério Lazanha
EMAIL rogerio.lazanha@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rogério Marinke
EMAIL rogerio.marinke@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rosemeiry de Castro Prado
EMAIL rose.prado@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Sérgio Duque Castilho
EMAIL sergio.castilho@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Sérgio Roberto Delfino
EMAIL sergio.delfino@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Sidney Carlos Ferrari
EMAIL sidney.ferrari@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Tania Regina de Oliveira Machado
EMAIL tania.machado@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Tarcísio Mauro Rosseto de Castro
EMAIL tarcisio.castro@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Thiago José Lucas
EMAIL thiago.lucas@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Tiago Martins Ferreira
EMAIL tiago.ferreira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Vagner dos Santos Macedo
EMAIL vagner.macedo@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Valéria Cristina Leite Baccili
EMAIL valeria.baccili@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Vera Lúcia Silva Camargo
EMAIL vera.camargo@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Viviane de Fatima Bártholo
EMAIL viviane.potenza@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Walter Eclache da Silva
EMAIL walter.silva@fatecourinhos.edu.br