PROFESSORES


DOCENTE Adalberto Cesar Crispim
EMAIL adalberto.crispim@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Adriana Carvalho Conde
EMAIL adriana.conde@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Adriano Pontara
EMAIL adriano.pontara@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Alex Marino Gonçalves de Almeida
EMAIL alex.marino@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Alexandre Charles Cassiano
EMAIL alexandre.cassiano@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE André Luis Orlandi Fávaro
EMAIL andre.orlandi@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE André Luiz Depes Zanoti
EMAIL andre.zanoti@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Andréia de Oliveira Machado
EMAIL andreia.machado@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Angela Simone Ronqui Oliva
EMAIL angela.oliva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Antonio Rafael Pepece Junior
EMAIL antonio.pepece@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Carlos Alberto Pereira dos Santos
EMAIL carlos.santos@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Claudinei Paulo de Lima
EMAIL claudinei.lima@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Cleber Henrique de Oliveira
EMAIL cleber.oliveira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Cristian Paternez Amaral Mello
EMAIL cristian.mello@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Daniel Paulo Ferreira
EMAIL daniel.ferreira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Daniela Bonifácio Scaleão
EMAIL daniela.scaleao@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Denis Maurilio Maricato
EMAIL denis.maricato@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Denise Maria de Paiva Bertolucci
EMAIL denise.bertolucci@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Donizeti Aparecido Mello
EMAIL donizeti.mello@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eder Aparecido Garcia
EMAIL eder.garcia@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eder de Souza
EMAIL eder.souza@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eduardo Alves Moraes
EMAIL eduardo.moraes@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Elaine Pasqualini
EMAIL elaine.pasqualini@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eliana Alves Feo
EMAIL eliana.feo@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Elisangela Padilha
EMAIL elisangela.padilha@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Eunice Correa Sanches Belloti
EMAIL eunice.belloti@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Fabiane Rocha Rodrigues Ferreira
EMAIL fabiane.ferreira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Fabio Eder Cardoso
EMAIL fabio.cardoso@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Fabio Nogueira de Queiroz
EMAIL fabio.queiroz@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Fadir Salmen
EMAIL fadir.salmen@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Fernanda Reis da Silva
EMAIL fernanda.silva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Francisco Claudio Granja
EMAIL francisco.granja@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Geraldo Cesar Cantelli
EMAIL geraldo.cantelli@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Gilmara Bruschi Santos
EMAIL gilmara.santos@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Guilherme Orlandini
EMAIL guilherme.orlandini@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Helton Marques
EMAIL helton.marques@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Ismael da Silva
EMAIL ismael.silva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Jean Daniel Henri Merlin Andreazza
EMAIL jean.andreazza@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE João Mauricio Hypolito
EMAIL joao.hypolito@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE José Santiago Moreira de Mello
EMAIL jose.mello@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Juliana Leopoldino de Souza Cruz
EMAIL juliana.cruz@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Luan Martins de Araujo Silva
EMAIL luan.silva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Luciano Paternez Amaral Mello
EMAIL luciano.mello@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcela Aparecida Penteado Rossini
EMAIL marcela.rossini@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcelo Hiroshi Tutia
EMAIL marcelo.tutia@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcio Pereira
EMAIL marcio.pereira@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marco Antonio Silva de Castro
EMAIL marco.castro@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcos Antonio Martuchi
EMAIL marcos.martuchi@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcos Antonio Perino
EMAIL marcos.perino@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcos Danilo Graciano
EMAIL marcos.graciano@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Marcos Roberto Rodrigues Vellani
EMAIL marcos.vellani@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Mauri da Silva
EMAIL mauri.silva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Maurício Gonçalves Saliba
EMAIL mauricio.saliba@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Miguel José das Neves
EMAIL miguel.neves@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Paulo Henrique Mendonça Pinto
EMAIL paulo.mendonca@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Paulo Henriques Chíxaro
EMAIL paulo.chixaro@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Paulo Roberto Galego Hernandes Júnior
EMAIL paulo.galego@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Pedro Antonio Ferraz de Andrade Junior
EMAIL pedro.junior@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rafael Augusto Oliva
EMAIL rafael.oliva@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Renato Maravalhas de Carvalho Barros
EMAIL renato.barros@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Roberson Luiz Baggio
EMAIL roberson.baggio@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rodrigo Moura Juvenil Ayres
EMAIL rodrigo.ayres@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rogério Lazanha
EMAIL rogerio.lazanha@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rogério Marinke
EMAIL rogerio.marinke@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Rosemeiry de Castro Prado Maximiano
EMAIL rose.prado@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Sérgio Duque Castilho
EMAIL sergio.castilho@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Sérgio Roberto Delfino
EMAIL sergio.delfino@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Sidney Carlos Ferrari
EMAIL sidney.ferrari@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Silvia Helena de Oliveira Santos
EMAIL silvia.santos@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Tania Regina de Oliveira Machado
EMAIL tania.machado@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Tarcísio Mauro Rosseto de Castro
EMAIL tarcisio.castro@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Thiago José Lucas
EMAIL thiago.lucas@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Valéria Cristina Leite Baccili
EMAIL valeria.baccili@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Vera Lúcia Silva Camargo
EMAIL vera.camargo@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Viviane de Fatima Bártholo
EMAIL viviane.potenza@fatecourinhos.edu.br
DOCENTE Wiliam Carlos Galvão
EMAIL wiliam.galvao@fatecourinhos.edu.br